Inspired by Lindsay Lohan…

by Chikashi

I thought that I would scribble down my own List and leave it around. It’s really for my own benefit because I’m really terrible with names even though I remember faces and other bits relatively well.

What makes it even more difficult is that, to date, they have all been one-off encounters with the singular exception of dear old Izzie (twice, from the same side).

One of them is well burnt into memory for the wrong reason: I pulled out just before climaxing because a ridiculously large, heavy lunch was making me feel unwell.

Not to make yet another excuse, but some of these names have unfamiliar phonetic sequence that makes them sound exotic and difficult to remember.

Given all of the above, I thought it might be good to write them down.

Not What You Think

image via Swedish Canary

